LIVE STREAMING

LIVE 🔴 | Dressage - Team Competition | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

1st Dec 14:30 ICT / 08:30 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Dressage - Individual Competition | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

2nd Dec 14:30 ICT / 08:30 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Eventing - Dressage Test | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

3rd Dec 15:00 ICT / 09:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Jumping - Individual 1st competition | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

04th Dec 10:00 ICT / 04:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Dressage - Freestyle | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

04th Dec 15:00 ICT / 09:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Jumping - Team 1st round | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

05th Dec 10:00 ICT / 04:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Eventing - Jumping Test | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

05th Dec 15:00 ICT / 09:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Jumping - Team 2nd round | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

06th Dec 14:00 ICT / 08:00 CET

LIVE 🔴 | Jumping - Individual Final | FEI Asian Championships 2019 presented by B. Grimm

07th Dec 14:00 ICT / 08:00 CET